Analyst Coverage



Firm Name Analyst Email
Arqaam Capital Limited Jaap Meijer jaap.meijer@arqaamcapital.com
Beltone Financial David Mikhail dmikhail@beltonefinancial.com
Deutsche Bank Rahul Shah rahul.shah@db.com
EFG-Hermes Murad Ansari mansari@efg-hermes.com
Fincorp SAOG Nandakumar Chenicheri nandakumar@fincorp.org
Global Investment House KSCC Naveed Ahmed nahmed@global.com.kw
Gulf Baader Capital Markets SAOC Team Coverage research@gbcmoman.net
HSBC Vikram Viswanathan vikramviswanathan@hsbc.com
NBK Capital Aarthi Chandrasekaran aarthi.chandrasekaran@nbkcapital.com
Qatar National Bank Financial Services Abdullah Amin abdullah.amin@akdsecurities.net
United Securities LLC Joice Mathew joice@usoman.com


ONLINE BANKING
Convenient, Fast and Secure
I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT


2014 and 2012 -Best Company for Investor Relations -Oman

Contact us at